Команда

AK

Андрей Колодюк

Cооснователь, Управляющий партнер

48-IN48-ss48-fb
Серийный предприниматель и венчурный инвестор. Андрей Колодюк является основателем AVentures Capital и был ее единственным инвестором с 2000 по 2011 гг.

За последние 20 лет он основал, финансировал и развил более десяти компаний, общая выручка которых превысила $1 млрд . Среди его наиболее заметных проектов: Unitrade и City.com (сети розничной торговли электроникой), Ukrainian Software Consortium (ПО), «СофтПресс» (издательский дом), Universal Telecom (телекоммуникации) и «ДК Звязок» (телеком). Андрей является основным основателем и инвестором в DIVAN.TV — это первый ОТТ-провайдер для русско- и украиноговорящей аудитории в 200 странах мира.

C ноября 2014г. Андрей является Главой наблюдательного совета UVCA (Ассоциация венчурного капитала и прямых инвестиций)

 

Андрей обучался в Киевском Национальном Университете им. Тараса Шевченко (Украина), получил докторскую степень в области права, закончив Институт государства и права им. В.М. Корецкого НАН Украины и степень бакалавра в НТУУ «Киевский Политехнический Институт» (Украина).

С 90-х годов Андрей принимал активное участие в создании предпринимательского сообщества в Украине и России. В знак одобрения его усилий, в 2008 году, Всемирным Экономическим Форумом был признан Молодым глобальным лидером от Украины.

Андрей свободно говоритGBАнглийском RUРусском UAУкраинском

YS

Евгений Сысоев

Сооснователь, Управляющий партнер, СЕО

48-IN48-ss48-fb
Евгений входит в Совет Директоров ИТ компаний, среди которых nuPSYS, VOX, Augmented Pixels, Jooble и DepositPhotos.

На украинском форуме интернет-деятелей iForum 2014 сообщество признало Евгения Сысоева самым влиятельным человеком Уанета, заняв №1 место в рейтинге людей, которые оказали наиболее сильное влияние на украинский рынок технологического бизнеса и венчурного инвестирования в 2013 году.

Кроме того, Евгений Сысоев является одним из идеологов проекта «Инновационная Украина», посвященного тому, как развить IT и высокотехнологическую отрасль в Украине. Он также входит в Наблюдательный Совет BrainBasket Foundation – организации, направленной на развитие ИТ образования в Украине.

Окончил механико-математический Днепропетровского Национального Университета, изучал математику и экономику в университете Вольфганга Гете (Германия), Бранденбургском Техническом Университете (Германия). Работал в инвестиционной компании Concorde Capital и фонде прямых инвестиций Icon Private Equity, где участвовал в реализации нескольких крупных сделок. Получил степень MBA с наивысшим отличием в бизнес-школе INSEAD (Сингапур и Франция).

Евгений свободно владеет GBАнглийским DEНемецким RUРусским UAУкраинским и разговорным ESИспанским.

Team

AK

Andrey Kolodyuk

Cofounder, Managing Partner

48-IN48-ss48-twi48-fb
During the last 20 years, he has founded, financed and developed more than ten companies with total revenues exceeding US$1B. Among his most notable projects are Unitrade (retail), City.com (retail), Ukrainian Software Consortium (software), Softpress (publishing), Universal Telecom (telecom) and DK Zvyazok (media). Andrey is the main founder of and investor in Divan.TV, the first over-the-top content (OTT) provider for Smart TV in Ukraine and Russia. He also sits on the Board of Directors of MoneXy (NFC payments in Ukraine and Russia) and Contacter.
Andrey holds a PhD in Law from Koretsky Institute of State and Law (Ukraine) and bachelor degrees from Kyiv Politechnical Institute (Ukraine) and Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University (Ukraine)
Andrey has been active in building the entrepreneurial community in Ukraine and Russia since 90s. In recognition of his efforts, the World Economic Forum nominated Andrey as a Young Global Leader in 2008.

He is fluent in GBEnglish RURussian UAUkrainian

YS

Yevgen Sysoyev

Cofounder, Managing Partner, CEO

48-IN48-ss48-twi48-fb
Yevgen is a Board Member of number of IT companies among which are nuPSYS, VOX, Augmented Pixels, Jooble and DepositPhotos.

He was selected as the most influential person in the Ukrainian Internet ecosystem during iForum 2014, becoming the #1 among professionals that had the most impact on Ukrainian high-tech sector and venture capital industry in 2013.

Besides Yevgen is one of the creators of “Innovative Ukraine” project, that aims to facilitate the growth and development of high tech and IT sector in Ukraine. He is on the Supervisory Board Members of the BrainBasket Foundation, an organization that aims to improve the  IT education in Ukraine.
 

Yevgen is fluent in GBEnglish DEGerman RURussian UAUkrainian and speaks conversational ESSpanish.

DO

Dmitriy Okhrimchuk

Senior Associate
48-IN48-ss48-twi48-fb

Before joining AVentures Capital, Dmitriy worked in UMH Digital, one of the largest Ukrainian Internet holding companies, where he was responsible for M&A activity and investments.

Before that, for over 5 years Dmitriy was part of an investment-banking team in Millennium Capital and Investment Capital Ukraine. He was involved in a number of projects totaling in USD200m of debt and equity raised.

He studied International business in Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University. He is now a CFA level 2 candidate.

He speaks fluently GBEnglish RURussian UAUkrainian and spoken DE German.